WASLA Conference Day 2018 Scholarship Application

Please click below for the link to the link to the WASLA 2018 Conference Day Scholarship application form

Scholarship nomination form (.docx)

Scholarship nomination form (PDF)


WASLA 2018 Awards Nominations –  Now Open

The 2018 WASLA Awards recognise and honour an exceptional school library staff in school settings whose professional practice has a positive impact on the service provided by their school library.

This year there are three WASLA Awards for which nominations are now open.

The nominated individual must have a minimum of 3 years’ experience as a Teacher Librarian / Library Technician / Library Officer, and be a financial member (personal or institutional) of WASLA. The Western Australian  Teacher Librarian of the Year,  Library Technician of the Year and Library Officer of the Year will be announced at the annual conference of the association and will receive a framed certificate, a trophy and $250.00.


Closing Date for Applications: Friday, 9 February 2018

WASLA Membership for 2018 – Now Open