Honorary Life Membership

2024 – Norma Jeffrey

2020 – Barbara Combes

2015 – Jeff Herd

2014 – Val Baird

Norma Jeffery receiving her Honorary Life Membership Award during the 50th anniversary celebrations on Friday 24 May, 2024. Proudly presented by Margaret Merga, the inaugural patron of WASLA.
Barbara Combes receiving her award at the AGM in November 2020.