WASLA Award Winners 2017

2017 WASLA Award winners announced

Congratulations to the following award winners for 2017.

Teacher Librarian of the Year  – Jo-Anne Urquhart, St Stephens School (right)

Library Technician of the Year – Phylis Paioff, Perth College (left)

Library Officer of the Year – Erin Smith, Southern River College

WASLA would like to congratulate Erin Smith for her award as 2017 Library Officer of the year. Unfortunately, Erin could not make the ceremony but the award was accepted on her behalf by the President of WASLA, Dr. Barbara Combes.