Past Winners – WA Library Officer/Technician of the Year

2015 – Hanneke Van Noort (Duncraig SHS) and Sandi Parsons (Mount Lawley PS)

2014 – Patricia Lam Sin Cho, Library Technician, Chisholm Catholic College

2013 – No nominees

2012 – Karen Notley, Library Officer, St. Stephen’s School Carramar Campus

2011 – Lee Woodland, Library Officer, Kolbe Catholic College

2010 – Bronwyn Hogg, Library Officer, Helena College